Daily Global Heart Circle

Daily Global Online Faerie Heart circle every day at 19:00 UK / Portugal time, 20:00 CET, 12:00 West Coast USA, 15:00 East Coast USA, 06:00 Australia, 21:00 Cape Town and Tel Aviv https://zoom.us/j/2588373370

If you have problems using the link then install Zoom from an app store on your phone or from https://zoom.us for computers. Enter the meeting ID 2588373370 to join the heart circle.

Please share with other faerie groups. Also looking for facilitators so we can co-create an ongoing support network during this time – Contact us here

May 16th-23rd – Tantrastic

Dear Friends, Queer Friends,

Join us for a week-long exploration of meditation, healing, introspection, intimacy, Tantric practices, dishwashing, art, massage, baths under the stars, laughter, heart circles, more dishwashing, and a No Talent Show!

We cherish the respect by each other’s boundaries and pace, so we encourage all to be lovely open in their communications, in order to help all be in synch and harmony.

Full – Registration Closed

Continue reading “May 16th-23rd – Tantrastic”

11 – 18 June – EuroFae Inclusivity and Invisibility Gathering

An inclusive gathering.for all Radical Faeries based in or visiting Europe, to gather from Thursday 11th June to Thursday 18th June 2020, and to focus on issues of Inclusivity and Invisibility in our communities.


  • Do you ever feel marginalized within our faerie spaces?
  • Or recognize that others around you do?
  • Do you understand how some do not feel included or even feel invisible?
  • Are you ready to explore ways together by which we can overcome these obstacles to reach fully mutual happiness?
Continue reading “11 – 18 June – EuroFae Inclusivity and Invisibility Gathering”

7 – 21 September – The art of community (to be confirmed)

Inspired and animated by the vast pool of skills and visions, as well as the obstacles we face, we call on this special gathering and ask you to ponder – how can we create, collaborate and conspire together?

A gathering to focus on sharing and exploring further, together, our skills, inspirations, dreams, practices, accomplishments and past, ongoing and future projects inside and outside of faerie space.

This gathering doesn’t have facilitators yet!

  • So we need you, the faerie community to make it happen.
  • Do you feel the call? 
  • Please get in touch with the ADF-stewards via yoohoo@altodasfadas.org 

26 September – 3 October – Sex Magick

Consider these questions?

  • How can I extend the limits of intimacy with my community?
  • Does sex constrain or expand my relationships with men?
  • How can I better integrate sexual play and my desires into my intimate relationships?
  • Does recreational sex diminish my capacity for intimacy in a committed relationship?
  • How does the prevailing society’s prudishness dampen and undermine the intimacy in my relationships?
  • How does my sexuality and my spirituality inter-relate?
  • Are my sexual and my spiritual aspects one in the same?
Continue reading “26 September – 3 October – Sex Magick”